Annual General Meeting 2022 and Annual Awards

Our first AGM since the Covid-19 pandemic gave members the opportunity to gather once more to celebrate the activities that we have been able to arrange in what have been quite difficult circumstances logistically.

Our chosen charity for the coming year has been announced as:

The NEFRA Annual Awards have been announced today

Annual awards are as follows:

President’s Cup – Sue May’s  Ronevorg Dark Angel At Lussac JW 

Ceilidh Cup – Jeni Lawson’s Donascimento Aldair

Inca Trophy – Sharon Tamblyn’s Atherbram Jacob

– our congratulations to the winners, we hope to have photos of these dogs with their trophies soon

Honorary Life Memberships were bestowed upon Mrs Kate Jubb and Mrs Kathryn Trevor as a gesture of thanks for their dedication to the Association over these past 25 plus years.

The Code of Ethics was modified

President’s Cup Final Standings 2021

1st57Ronevorg Dark Angel (Jw)May, Mrs S
2nd51Blacktoft Caress Of SteelriverStevenson, Miss S
3rd43Gloi Dubh Just One LookWalker & Roberts, Ms E J & Dr L
4th41Almanza Lara O’Grady (Imp Swe)Armstrong, Mrs K
5th39Coedylan Bambino CaroSimons, Mr D & Simons, Mrs G
5th39Blacktoft Dancing The BluesMrs H M Fox
6th38Flatcharm Bianca Del RioHolland, Miss K L
7th37Woodfinch MasqueradeMr & Mrs D & R Bellamy
7th37Plainfire’s The Captain Of My Heart Is Steelriver (Imp Che) (Shcex)Stevenson, Miss S
8th34Black Mica’s Likes It Hot At Blacktoft (Imp Swe) (Jw)Fox, Mrs H M
9th33Padend Just The Way You AreMiss K L & Mrs M A Gogarty
10th32Ballyriver Snow Flake At ThurwhittThurgood, Mrs S

Ceilidh Cup Final Standings 2021

1st891Donascimento AldairJ Lawson
2nd432Innisbeck MossJ Lawson