Annual General Meeting 2020 and Annual Awards

Due to the coronavirus pandemic the NEFRA AGM last week was postponed.  This will be rescheduled when possible.

The NEFRA Annual Awards have been announced today

Annual awards are as follows:

President’s Cup – Walker’s ShCh Lizzlog Granny Wont Like It JW

Ceilidh Cup – Wendy Battison’s Donascimento Ramires


Donascimento Ramires

Inca Trophy – Hewison’s Casblaidd Mirror Lake

Image may contain: outdoor and nature

Casblaidd Mirror Lake