Annual General Meeting 2022 and Annual Awards

Our first AGM since the Covid-19 pandemic gave members the opportunity to gather once more to celebrate the activities that we have been able to arrange in what have been quite difficult circumstances logistically.

Our chosen charity for the coming year has been announced as:

The NEFRA Annual Awards have been announced today

Annual awards are as follows:

President’s Cup – Joint Winners
Sue May’s  Ronevorg Dark Angel At Lussac JW 
Sandra Stevenson’s Blacktoft Caress Of Steelriver

Ceilidh Cup – Jeni Lawson’s Donascimento Aldair

Inca Trophy – Sharon Tamblyn’s Atherbram Jacob

Our congratulations to the winners

Honorary Life Memberships were bestowed upon Mrs Kate Jubb and Mrs Kathryn Trevor as a gesture of thanks for their dedication to the Association over these past 25 plus years.

The Code of Ethics was modified

Ceilidh Cup Final Standings 2021

1st891Donascimento AldairJ Lawson
2nd432Innisbeck MossJ Lawson